Our People



Chief Financial Officer

George Hans

Finance Director

Gregg Markowski

Facilities Management

Kenneth Madlock

Office Manager/Executive Assistant

Mary Allen


Chief Operations Officer

Kevin Amey

Director of Production

Amy Taylor

Production Stage Manager

Victoria Frank

Costume Supervisor

Jennifer Carroll

Assistant Costume Supervisor

Betti Jo Diem

Assistant Stage Manager

Laura Krus


Chief Philanthropy Officer

Jennifer Wampler

Director of Gift Planning

Rebecca Zandarski

Associate Director of Individual Giving

Maya Collins

Manager, Events & Philanthropy

Grace Ingham

Manager, Research & Stewardship

Natalie Sextro

Philanthropy Operations Specialist

Chris Roady

Philanthropy Assistant

Ian Boyd


Director of Marketing

David Anderson

Associate Director of Marketing

Andrea Wilson

Creative Content Producer

Anna Walters

Design & Digital Marketing Manager

Savanna Daniels


Ellen McDonald


Olivia Studdard

Community Engagement & Education

Director of Community Engagement and Education

April Berry

R.O.A.D. Residency Coordinator

Sean Duus

Administrative Assistant

Anna Boehm

Patron Services

Patron Services Manager

Mark Volk

Assistant Patron Services Manager

Kim Toigo