Home > KCB School > Summer Programs > Intensive > Audition Tour

Summer Intensive

2014 AUDITION TOUR

* Subject to change

Please print and complete the 2014 Summer Intensive Audition Form and bring to the audition with photos.

Times below indicate a 30-minute registration and 90-minute class. Audition will consist of ballet class including barre and center.  Female dancers will be asked to do center work on pointe.  Audition results will be emailed within two weeks of audition. 

Sat., Jan. 4
Kansas City, MO
2:30/3:00-4:30
Kansas City Ballet
500 W Pershing Rd
Kansas City, MO 64108

Sat., Jan. 4
Atlanta, GA
12:00/12:30-2:00
Atlanta Ballet
1695 Marietta Blvd NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

Sun., Jan. 5
Raleigh, NC
12:30/1:00-2:30
Carolina Ballet
3401 Atlantic Ave
Raleigh, NC 27604

Sun., Jan. 5
Wichita, KS
1:00/1:30-3:00
Ballet Wichita
1600 W Douglas
Wichita, KS 67203

Fri., Jan. 10
Pittsburgh, PA
6:00/6:30-8:00
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre
2900 Liberty Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Sat., Jan. 11
Omaha, NE
1:30/2:00-3:30
Motion41 Dance
2819 S 125th Ave Ste 256
Omaha, NE 68144

Sun., Jan. 12
Boston, MA
11:00/11:30-1:00
Boston Ballet
19 Clarendon St
Boston, MA 02116

Sun., Jan. 12
Lincoln, NE
12:30/1:00-2:30
True Dance & Co
5445 Red Rock Ln
Lincoln, NE 68516

Fri., Jan. 17
Chicago, IL
6:00/6:30-8:00
Ballet Chicago
17 N State St
Chicago, IL 60602

Sat., Jan. 18
Bentonville, AR
1:00/1:30-3:00
NWA Conservatory
3111 SE J St
Bentonville, AR 72712

Sat., Jan. 18
Boca Raton, FL
4:30/5:00-6:30
The Harid Conservatory
2285 Potomac Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Sun., Jan. 19
Orlando, FL
12:30/1:00-2:30
Orlando Ballet
2201 McRae Ave
Orlando, FL 32803

Sun., Jan. 19
Little Rock, AR
1:30/2:00-3:30
Arkansas Academy of Dance
10301 N Rodney Parham Rd
Little Rock, AR 72227

Sun., Jan. 19
Cincinnati, OH
2:00/2:30-4:00
Cincinnati Ballet
1555 Central Pkwy
Cincinnati, OH45214

Sat., Jan. 25
Topeka, KS
2:00/2:30-4:00
Ballet Midwest
4300 SW Huntoon
Topeka, KS 66604

Sat., Jan. 25
Denver, CO
2:30/3:00-4:30
Colorado Ballet
1278 Lincoln St
Denver, CO 80203

Sat., Jan. 25
St. Louis, MO
5:00/5:30-7:00
Alexandra Ballet
68E Four Seasons Center
Chesterfield, MO 63017

Sun., Jan. 26
Seattle, WA
1:00/1:30-3:00
Pacific Northwest Ballet
301 Mercer St
Seattle, WA 98109

Sat., Feb. 1
Des Moines, IA
12:00/12:30-2:00
Ballet Des Moines
121 S 11th St Ste 100
West Des Moines, IA 50265

Sun., Feb. 2
Minneapolis, MN
12:30/1:00-2:30
Ballet Royale Minnesota
16233 Kenyon Ave Ste 100
Lakeville, MN 55044

Fri., Feb. 7
Oklahoma City, OK
6:00/6:30-8:00
Oklahoma City Ballet
7421 N Classen Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Sat., Feb. 8
Dallas, TX
10:30/11:00-12:30
Ballet Academy of Texas
145 Fitness Ct
Coppell, TX 75019

Sat., Feb. 8
Houston, TX
2:00/2:30-4:00
Houston Ballet
601 Preston St
Houston, TX 77002

Sat., Feb. 15
San Francisco, CA
2:00/2:30-4:00
Alonzo King LINES Ballet
26 Seventh St 5th Fl
San Francisco, CA 94103

Sun., Feb. 16
Los Angeles, CA
1:00/1:30-3:00
Westside School of Ballet
1709 Stewart St
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Sat., Mar. 8
Kansas City, MO
3:00/3:30-5:00
Kansas City Ballet
500 W Pershing Rd
Kansas City, MO 64108

 

For more information about the national audition tour contact Kansas City Ballet School at 816-931-2299 or email school@kcballet.org.