Home > About Us > Contact KCB

Photographer Steve Wilson.

Contact Kansas City Ballet

Thank you for your interest in Kansas City Ballet. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. For general information requests or comments please contact our main office:

GENERAL INFORMATION
info@kcballet.org
Phone: 816-931-2232 or toll free at 888-968-2538
Fax: 816-931-1172

MAILING ADDRESS
Todd Bolender Center for Dance & Creativity
500 W. Pershing Road
Kansas City, MO 64108-2430

If you are having technical difficulties with our website please email webmaster@kcballet.org.

To sign up for our emails, please fill out our online form.

 

Ticket Sales & Information
816-931-2232
Fax 816-471-1314
boxoffice@kcballet.org


Group Tickets
816-931-2232 x1311
groupsales@kcballet.org


Press
Ellen McDonald, Publicity Consultant
816-444-0052
publicity@kcballet.org

Mike Alley, Marketing Director
816-931-2232 x1323
malley@kcballet.org


Kansas City Ballet School
Bolender Center Campus
816-931-2299 x2
school@kcballet.org

Johnson County Campus
816-931-2299 x3
moatis@kcballet.org

Kansas City Youth Ballet
kcowen@kcballet.org


Community Education & Programs
Linda Martin, Director of Community Programs
816-931-2232 x1315
outreach@kcballet.org


Employment
Company Auditions
kcbauditions@kcballet.org


Touring
Kevin Amey, General Manager
touring@kcballet.org


Facility Rentals
Rene Horne, Assistant Manager Events & Development
rentals@kcballet.org

Summer Audition Rentals
Natalie Fama
, Receptionist
nfama@kcballet.org

 

Support KCB
Ron Fredman, Director of Development
816-931-2232 x1309
rfredman@kcballet.org


Corporate Participation
Patty Bowen, Director of Corporate Relations
816-931-2232 x1345
pbowen@kcballet.org


Capital Campaign

Ron Fredman, Director of Development
816-931-2232 x1309
rfredman@kcballet.org


Bequests and Trusts
Ron Fredman, Director of Development
816-931-2232 x1309
rfredman@kcballet.org


Special Events & Volunteering
Rene Horne, Manager Events & Development
816-931-2232 x1346
rhorne@kcballet.org


KCB Guild
Jane Webster, President
guild@kcballet.org


Donation Requests
Unfortunately, Kansas City Ballet is no longer able to make charitable contributions of either tickets or classes.

 

For a complete staff listing, please click here.